Le Jardin: a peaceful haven in the heart of the Ochre City

At the foot of the ramparts, in the western part of the medina, the palace’s lush landscaped garden expands this sweet living universe. Under the infinite blue Marrakesh sky, an idyllic lush setting spread over a little more than 2 and a half hectares of garden soothingly envelop you. Le Jardin at Royal Mansour is the perfect setting for a day by the pool in Marrakesh.

By the pool, a luxuriant vegetation by Luis Vallejo

Born from water the dessert, Marrakesh is an oasis with infinitely precious gardens… Bequeathed with great Arab-Andalusian tradition, Le Jardin at Royal Mansour Marrakech pays tribute to the palm grove to which it owes its being. It is the word of Spanish landscape architect Luis Vallejo, who was inspired by paradise on earth. A new extension, unveiled in spring 2021, includes an herb garden, an organic vegetable orchard and an artist’s residence. Not to mention the varieties of trees and plants carefully selected by Luis Vallejo for their natural integration into the environment and gardens of Marrakech.
jardin-extension

Arab-Andalusian harmony under the open sky

Spanish landscape designer Luis Vallejo has taken inspiration from the traditional irrigation system to create an abundant and healthy garden. Here, shades of vegetation sing a hymn to the art of great Ochre City gardens. Romantic kiosks, geometric flowerbeds, palm trees delicately floating in the air, birds singing: an awakening for the senses.
Water tirelessly trickles along the canals and fountains. This source of life and spiritually soother rooted in the Al Andalus garden tradition holds a central place in Le Jardin Royal Mansour. Its hypnotic murmur will follow you as you float around in a dream and immerse the depths of your being.
potager-bio

From the organic vegetable garden to the bio-aromatic patch: a universe of unparalleled pleasures

Colourful, fragrant, enchanting… in Le Jardin’s new vegetable garden, organic in-season vegetables are grown. Freshly picked organic carrots, cardoons, turnips, broccoli, aubergines, or broad beans are delicately prepared by the Royal Mansour Chefs and offered in flavourful and nutritious recipes for pleasure and well-being.
Medicinal plants, cultivated in the new bio-aromatic garden, are used in infusions and other decoctions enjoyed by guests as part of a well-being programme at the Royal Mansour Spa. Rosemary, lavender, sage, and mint are infused to detoxify and purify the body.
potager-bio
atelier-artiste

The Artist Residence: when art becomes therapy!

Nestled in the gardens of the Royal Mansour and housed in a glass greenhouse, the artist’s studio offers guests a new experience: art therapy! From painting, pottery, calligraphy to body expression, like a true artist you will give free rein to your creativity through a new form of expression both playful and therapeutic. In this unique setting, each session begins with a mediation phase to reconnect your body to your mind with the guidance of an Art Therapist.
le-jardin-pool

A swimming pool in Marrakesh for intrinsic luxury-lovers

Ideal at any time, the main swimming pool of the Royal Mansour Marrakech blends harmoniously into the luxuriant garden. Sun loungers, shaded terraces, and sand-coloured furniture surround this idyllic 30-metre-long, 20-metre-wide pool. A refuge to escape, socialise and wind down in.
le-jardin-pool
jardin-pavillon

In the fresh pavilions by the swimming pool

Next to the pool, seven private pavilions from 45 sqm to 80 sqm allow you to relax in sweet intimacy. Modernly designed, the terrace that opens onto the pool and air-conditioned lounge is a comfortable and fresh refuge, particularly enjoyed on hot summer days…

Relaxing pool day in Marrakech

Le Jardin Royal Mansour provides access to the hotel swimming pool to day guests. The exclusive experience is perfect for all those looking for complete serenity in an unforgettable setting. An opportunity for couples, families and friends alike to treasure time together.
Pool Day pass
Le_Jardin

Le Jardin restaurant bar :
embrace relaxation

Le Jardin restaurant, right amidst the vegetation, will satisfy your indulgent desires with its Asian and Mediterranean-inspired flavor festival. Fresh dishes, grill specialities and festive tapas will thrill your taste buds. As night falls, a musical atmosphere envelops Le Jardin bar and starts the night off in lounge-mode friendly spirit.
Book a table

Le Jardin : opening hours

The pool is open from 09:30am to 6:30pm to both guests and non-residents. Le Jardin restaurant is open every day for lunch from 12:00pm to 4:30pm throughout the year, and for dinner from 07:00pm to 10:30pm in spring and summer.
Book

Coffrets-Cadeaux à offrir

Royal Mansour
Learn more
Learn more
Royal Mansour
Learn more

Exceptional detail in plant harmony

Botanical treatments, expert gestures and little extras around the Royal Mansour Marrakech pool echo the dreamlike beauty of Luis Vallejo’s garden design. The landscaper of this magical place took the greatest care in creating and making the most of space, fragrances, colour combinations, textural marriages and light and shade effects. Gardeners, chefs and waiters work at magnifying the glorious setting they have been entrusted with to make an eternal and vibrant Eden of it every day.
Precise gestures, original accessories, a kind word, delicate orange blossom fragrance and a cocktail in hand to help you reach perfect harmony make every instant near the pool a little more magic.
All of the elements come seamlessly together to reveal the almost natural perfection of the setting. Here, you can completely let go…
We share the culture of the gardens of Alhambra; connection with the divine stems from connection with nature.” Luis Vallejo

Le jardin :un havre de paix au cœur de la Cité Ocre

Loti au pied des remparts, dans la partie Ouest de la médina, l’espace paysager foisonnant du Palace élargit l’univers de la douceur de vivre. Sous l’azur infini du ciel de Marrakech, le cadre idyllique de la végétation, déployé sur un peu plus de 2 hectares et demi de jardins vous berce langoureusement. Pour une journée au bord de la piscine à Marrakech, le Jardin du Royal Mansour vous offre le plus bel écrin.

Aux abords de la piscine, une végétation luxuriante signée Luis Vallejo

Fille de l’eau et du désert, Marrakech est une oasis dont les jardins sont infiniment précieux… Hérité de la grande tradition arabo-andalouse, le Jardin du Royal Mansour Marrakech rend hommage à cette palmeraie à qui elle doit la vie. Il est l’œuvre du paysagiste espagnol Luis Vallejo qui puise son inspiration dans les paysages marocains et les jardins arabo-andalous, source de vie et d’épanouissement spirituel. Une nouvelle extension, inaugurée au printemps 2020, comprend un jardin d’herbes aromatiques, un potager bio et un atelier d’artiste, sans compter les variétés d’arbres et de plantes que Luis Vallejo a soigneusement sélectionnés pour se fondent naturellement dans cet environnement paisible.

jardin-extension

Une poésie arabo-andalouse à ciel ouvert

Le paysagiste espagnol, Luis Vallejo, s’est inspiré du système d’irrigation traditionnel pour créer un jardin foisonnant. Ici, les camaïeux de la végétation composent un hymne à l’art des grands jardins de la Ville Ocre. Le romantisme des kiosques, la géométrie des parterres de fleurs, les palmes doucement balancées dans l’air, le chant des oiseaux : tout, dans ce lieu appelle à solliciter vos sens.
L’eau s’écoule inlassablement le long des canaux et des fontaines. Source de vie et d’épanouissement spirituel ancrée dans la tradition des jardins d’Al Andalus, elle a une place centrale au sein du Jardin Royal Mansour. Son murmure hypnotique vous accompagne dans votre flânerie rêveuse et abreuve instantanément les profondeurs de votre être.
potager-bio

Du potager bio au jardin aromatique : un univers de plaisirs inégalés

Coloré, parfumé, enchanteur… dans le nouveau potager du Jardin on cultive des légumes bios de saison. Carottes, cardons, navets, brocolis, aubergines ou encore fèves bios fraîchement cueillis sont sublimés par les Chefs du Royal Mansour et proposés dans des assiettes goûteuses aux vertus nutritives pour allier plaisir et bien-être.
Les plantes médicinales, elles, cultivées dans le nouveau jardin bio-aromatique, sont utilisées dans les infusions et autres décoctions que les hôtes peuvent déguster dans le cadre d’un programme bien-être au Spa Royal Mansour. Romarin, lavande, sauge et menthe sont ainsi infusés pour détoxifier le corps et le purifier.
potager-bio
atelier-artiste

L’Atelier d’artiste, quand l’art devient thérapie !

Niché dans les jardins du Royal Mansour et abrité sous une serre vitrée, l’atelier d’artiste offre aux hôtes une expérience nouvelle, celle de l’art thérapie ! Entre peinture, poterie, calligraphie ou encore expression corporelle, tel un artiste vous laisserez libre cours à votre créativité au travers une nouvelle forme d’expression à la fois ludique et thérapeutique. Dans ce lieu unique, chaque atelier, guidé par un art-thérapeute, débute par un moment de médiation pour reconnecter son corps à son esprit.
royalmansour

Une piscine à Marrakech dédiée aux épicuriens dans l’âme

Lieu de tous les instants, la piscine centrale du Royal Mansour Marrakech se fond harmonieusement dans le cadre luxuriant du jardin. Bains de soleil, terrasses ombragées et mobilier aux nuances de sable entourent un idyllique bassin de 30 mètres de long sur 20 mètres de large. Un refuge propice à l’évasion, au partage et au farniente.
royalmansour
royal mansour

Dans la fraîcheur des Pavillons au bord de la piscine

Attenants à la piscine, sept pavillons privatifs d’une superficie de 45 m2 à 80 m2 vous offrent le repos, dans la plus douce intimité. L’architecture contemporaine, la terrasse ouverte sur la piscine et la salle de séjour climatisée dessinent un refuge de confort et de fraîcheur particulièrement apprécié lors des fortes chaleurs estivales.

Une journée piscine à Marrakech sous le signe de la détente

Le Jardin du Royal Mansour réserve à ses hôtes non-résidents un accès à la piscine de l’hôtel. L’expérience, exclusive, s’adresse à quiconque souhaite s’offrir une journée de délassement total dans un cadre inoubliable. À deux, en famille ou entre amis, ne pensez à rien d’autre qu’au bonheur d’être ensemble.
Prix accès piscine
Le_Jardin

Le restaurant bar Le Jardin :
à fleur de décontraction

La table du Jardin, sis au cœur de la végétation, satisfait vos envies gourmandes autour d’un festival de saveurs à connotation asiatique et méditerranéenne. Assiettes fraîcheur, spécialités du grill et tapas festives appellent à surprendre les papilles exigeantes. Dès la nuit tombée, l’ambiance musicale s’empare du bar du Jardin et auréole la soirée d’un esprit lounge et convivial.
Réserver une table

Le Jardin : informations pratiques

La piscine est accessible de 09h30 à 18h30 pour les résidents et les non-résidents à l’hôtel. Le restaurant Le Jardin est ouvert tous les jours pour le déjeuner de 12h00 à 16h30 tout au long de l’année, et pour le dîner de 19h00 à 22h30 en période printemps-été.
Réserver

Coffrets-Cadeaux à offrir

Royal Mansour
En savoir plus
En savoir plus
Royal Mansour
En savoir plus

L’art du détail inégalé dissimulé dans l’harmonie végétale

Les soins botaniques, les gestes de haute-précision et les attentions inattendues qui s’organisent autour de la piscine du Royal Mansour Marrakech font écho à la beauté onirique du jardin imaginé par Luis Vallejo. Le concepteur de ce lieu magique a mis le plus grand soin à créer et valoriser les espaces, les parfums, les combinaisons chromatiques, les alliances texturales et les jeux d’ombre et de lumières. Jardiniers, chefs et serveurs s’attèlent à magnifier l’héritage de l’architecte paysager afin de recréer chaque jour un éden éternel et vibrant.
Le geste précis, l’accessoire insolite, le petit mot complice, l’effluve délicat de fleur d’oranger et le cocktail qui vous aide à atteindre l’harmonie parfaite confèrent toujours un peu plus de magie à vos instants passés au bord de la piscine.
Les éléments dialoguent dans un équilibre parfait, révélant, quasi naturellement la perfection des espaces. Vous vous abandonnez dans la plus intense plénitude…
Nous partageons cette culture issue des jardins de l’Alhambra, dans laquelle la relation avec le divin commence par une relation avec la nature.Luis Vallejo