A whole art de vivre in a legendary location!

The luxury hotel in Casablanca you waited for is reborn where its legend was born. At 27 Avenue des Forces Armées Royales beats the new heart of hospitality excellence in the White City. It is only waiting for you to write the next chapter of its story.

More than a luxury hotel in Casablanca, it is a way of life

Near the port, in the heart of the Art Deco town centre, vibrates Casablanca’s new luxury hotel, set in an iconic monument made of architecture from the 1950s. Just as the doors of the Casablancan palace are barely opened, time stands still. The effervescence of the lounges, the monumental lighting of the lobby, restaurants, reception areas and meeting rooms: everything shines with an elegant and warm energy. You instantly change tempo.
Royal Mansour
Royal Mansour
What insiders define as the best hotel in Casablanca is a fully-fledged destination. The rooms and suites here instantly engulf you in comfort. The Spa re-enchants your senses. Higher up, private apartments celebrate the art of hospitality with radiance. Right at the top, the view stretches out to the Ocean. On all the floors, details intensify the memory. Everything in this place is considered for (re)visiting Casablanca in the most beautiful way.

149 highly luxurious accommodations in the heart of Casablanca

The Royal Mansour Casablanca unveils a collection of 149 hospitality gems. Rooms, suites, private apartments or Signature suites: each unit, regardless of size, enhances the charm of the 1950s in Art Deco style. Let’s not forget the details which create the alchemy and escalate over the heights of the hotel.

Enjoy exclusive benefits by reserving your stay directly

Royal Mansour Casablanca restaurants: creating culinary happiness

A gustatory mark. A wave of pleasure. A burst of joy. … The restaurants of the Royal Mansour Casablanca awaken and call out to all senses. A true invitation to a journey, each restaurant is experienced like a stop in time. Accuracy, freshness and delicacy… Your meetings, meals and reunions occur elsewhere in an endlessly tasty environment.

Private and professional events marked by excellence

An event in Casablanca which bears the Royal Mansour signature always promises vibrant moments enhanced by unparalleled ballrooms, reception rooms and meeting rooms… Whether you make private use of the hotel or one of its 4385 sqm of event spaces, you take care of nothing more than opening the doors of the dream.

The Spa Royal Mansour Casablanca: the white city's new wellness destination

The Spa Royal Mansour Casablanca responds to your needs for comfort, withdrawal and time to yourself. To be re-born, the luxurious hotel deploys 2510 sqm of wellness areas over two floors. In the traditional hammam, fitness area, plunge pool ot treatment rooms, you feel the tensions melt, the energies balance and the mindset calm down. The serenity is instantaneous.

Art of hospitality, art of emotion: the ultimate Royal Mansour touch

The passion for precision. The beauty of the gesture. The love for communication. The sincere smiles etched on the faces which you would love to encounter again. That is how the vision of excellence dear to the Royal Mansour House is expressed. Concierges, housekeepers, ambassadors and luxury artisans… All of them have their heart set on taking care of your moments here, such as goldsmiths, to give your stay in Casablanca an unmatched intensity.

Other destinations to discover

Book a stay
Royal Mansour
Adult
Child
Mon. To sun. 12.00PM to 11.00pm
Fri. & Sat. 12.00pm to 5.00am
Gluten free
Dairy-free
Contains shelled fruits

Book a table

Book a table

MON. To SUN 12.00PM to 02.30PM – 07.00pm to 11.00pm

Book a table

Contact us

mon. to sun. 09.00am to 09.00pm
The Royal Mansour Signature hammams

Step into the atlas | 75 min

MAD 1600

Step into taliouine | 75 min

MAD 1600

Step into kalaat m’gouna | 75 min

MAD 1600
mon. to sun. 09.00am to 09.00pm
Massages

Deep relief massage by subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2000 / MAD 2700

Restore aromatic massage by subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2000 / MAD 2700

Stretching & massage by proverb | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2000 / MAD 2700

Infinite sensoriality massage by marocmaroc | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2000 / MAD 2700

Mum to be massage by subtle energies | 75 min

MAD 2400

Bespoke | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 1200 / MAD 1600

Back massage | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 1200 / MAD 1600

Foot reflexology massage | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 1200 / MAD 1600

Hot stones massage | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2400 / MAD 3000

Scalp massage | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 1200 / MAD 2000
mon. to sun. 09.00am to 09.00pm
Facials

Anti-ageing facial with caviar by bellefontaine | 90 min

MAD 4200

Confidential facial by bellefontaine | 60 min

MAD 3000

Vitality facial for men by bellefontaine | 60 min

MAD 3000

24 gold age-defying facial by subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

MAD 2400 / MAD 2900

Cactéa signature care by marocmaroc | 75 min

MAD 2400

Cactéa oxygenating care by marocmaroc | 60 min

MAD 2000
mon. to sun. 09.00am to 09.00pm
Hydrafacial

Signature care | 30 min

MAD 1900

Luxury care | 45 min

MAD 2400

Platinium care | 60 min

MAD 2900
mon. to sun. 09.00am to 09.00pm
Hands and feet care

Manicure | 60 min

MAD 800

Pedicure | 60 min

MAD 900

Tout un art de vivre dans une adresse de légende !

L’hôtel de luxe à Casablanca que vous attendiez renaît là où sa légende est née. Là, au 27 avenue des Forces Armées Royales exactement, bat le nouveau cœur de l’excellence hôtelière dans la Ville Blanche. Il n’attend que vous pour écrire le prochain chapitre de son histoire.

Plus qu’un hôtel de luxe à Casablanca, un style de vie

À un vol de mouette du port, au cœur du centre-ville Art Déco, vibre le nouvel hôtel de luxe de Casablanca, serti dans un monument iconique de l’architecture des années 50. À peine franchies les portes du palace casablancais, le temps suspend son envol. L’effervescence des salons, le luminaire monumental du lobby, restaurants, espaces de réception et salles de réunion : tout pétille d’une élégante et chaleureuse énergie. Vous changez instantanément de tempo.
Royal Mansour
Royal Mansour
Celui que les initiés définissent comme le meilleur hôtel de Casablanca est une destination à part entière. Ici, des chambres et des suites vous enveloppent instantanément de douceur. Là, le Spa ré-enchante vos sens. Plus haut, des appartements privés célèbrent l’art de recevoir avec éclat. Tout au sommet, la vue s’étire jusqu’à l’Océan. À tous les étages, des détails intensifient le souvenir. Tout en ce lieu est pensé pour (re)visiter Casablanca de la plus belle des façons.

149 hébergements de grand luxe au cœur de Casablanca

Le Royal Mansour Casablanca dévoile une collection de 149 pépites hôtelières. Chambres, suites, appartements privés ou suites Signature : chaque unité, quelle que soit sa taille, exalte le charme des années 50, à l’esprit Art Déco. Sans oublier les détails qui créent l’alchimie et s’amplifient de plus belle sur les hauteurs de l’hôtel.

Profitez d'avantages exclusifs en réservant votre séjour en direct

Les restaurants du Royal Mansour Casablanca : créateurs de bonheur culinaire

Une empreinte gustative. Une onde de plaisir. Un élan de joie. … Les restaurants du Royal Mansour Casablanca éveillent et interpellent tous les sens. Véritable invitation au voyage, chaque table se vit comme une halte dans le temps. Justesse, fraîcheur et délicatesse… Vos rendez-vous, repas et retrouvailles s’élèvent dans un ailleurs infiniment gourmand.

Des événements privés et professionnels sous le signe de l’excellence

Un événement à Casablanca qui porte la signature Royal Mansour est toujours la promesse d’instants vibrants exaltés par des salles de bal, de réception et de réunions sans équivalent… Que vous privatisiez l’hôtel ou l’un de ses 4385 m2 d’espaces événementiels, vous ne vous occupez de rien d’autre qu’ouvrir les portes du rêve.

Spa Royal Mansour Casablanca : la nouvelle destination bien-être de la ville blanche

Le Spa Royal Mansour Casablanca répond à vos envies de douceur, d’abandon et de temps pour vous. Pour renaître, l’hôtel de luxe déploie 2510 m2 d’espace bien-être sur deux étages. Dans le hammam traditionnel, l’espace fitness, le bassin de nage ou les cabines de soins, vous sentez les tensions fondre, les énergies s’équilibrer, le mental s’apaiser. La sérénité est instantanée.

Art de recevoir, art d’émouvoir : l’ultime touche Royal Mansour

Le culte de la précision. La beauté du geste. L’amour de la transmission. Les sourires sincères gravés sur les visages que l’on aime à retrouver. Ainsi s’exprime la vision de l’excellence chère à la Maison Royal Mansour. Concierges, gouvernantes, ambassadeurs et artisans du luxe… Tous ont à cœur de soigner vos instants, tels des orfèvres, pour donner à votre séjour à Casablanca une intensité inégalée.

Autres destinations à découvir

Réserver un séjour
Royal Mansour
Adulte
Enfant
LUN. AU DIM. 12H00 à 23H00
VEN. & SAM. 12H00 à 05H00
Sans gluten
Sans produits laitiers
Contient des fruits à coque

Réserver une table

Réserver une table

LUN. AU SAM. 12H00 à 14H30 – 19H00 à 23H00

Réserver une table

Nous contacter

lun. au dim. 09h00 à 21h00
Les hammams Signature Royal Mansour

Escale dans l’atlas | 75 min

1600 MAD

Escale à taliouine | 75 min

1600 MAD

Escale à kalaat m’gouna | 75 min

1600 MAD
lun. au dim. 09h00 à 21h00
Les Massages

Deep relief massage par subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

2000 MAD / 2700 MAD

Le massage restore aromatic par subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

2000 MAD / 2700 MAD

Stretching and massage par proverb | 60 min / 90 min

2000 MAD / 2700 MAD

Le massage sensorialité infinie | 60 min / 90 min

2000 MAD / 2700 MAD

Le massage future maman par subtle energies | 75 min

2400 MAD

Le massage sur mesure | 60 min / 90 min

2000 MAD / 2700 MAD

Le massage du dos, du cou et des épaules | 60 min / 90 min

1200 MAD / 1600 MAD

Le massage réflexologie plantaire | 60 min / 90 min

1200 MAD / 2000 MAD

Le massage aux pierres chaudes | 60 min / 90 min

2400 MAD / 3000 MAD

Le massage du cuir chevelu | 60 min / 90 min

1200 MAD / 2000 MAD
lun. au dim. 09h00 à 21h00
Les soins du visage

Le soin visage anti-âge au caviar par bellefontaine | 90 min

4200 MAD

Le soin visage confidentiel par bellefontaine | 60 min

3000 MAD

Le soin visage vitalité pour homme par bellefontaine | 60 min

3000 MAD

24 gold age-defying facial par subtle energies | 60 min / 90 min

2400 MAD / 2900 MAD

Le soin signature cactéa par marocmaroc | 75 min

2400 MAD

Le soin signature oxygénant cactéa par marocmaroc | 60 min

2000 MAD
lun. au dim. 09h00 à 21h00
Hydrafacial

Soin signature par hydrafacial | 30 min

1900 MAD

Soin de luxe par hydrafacial | 45 min

2400 MAD

Soin platinium par hydrafacial | 60 min

2900 MAD
lun. au dim. 09h00 à 21h00
Beauté des mains et des pieds

Soin des mains | 60 min

800 MAD

Soin des pieds | 60 min

900 MAD